Loading...
 

37 Main Buford

37Main Buford
PHOTO CREDIT: Lovi Blush Photography
Call: (678) 288-2030 or visit buford.37main.com

Sebastian Bach in Concert

Tuesday October 30, 2018 07:00 pm EDT
Hard rock vocalist Sebastian Bach, original lead singer of Billboard-topping band Skid Row, plays a concert at 37 Main as part of the Home Away From Home Tour 2018 featuring opening acts Monte Pittman and One Bad Son, for patrons 21+. The show is all general admission with standing room at the stage...
Cost: $25-$35

Bulletboys, Enuff Z' Nuff

Wednesday October 3, 2018 07:30 pm EDT
Get tickets here
Cost: $15-$99

SAVING ABEL at 37 MAIN in Downtown Buford GA, Tuesday June 19

Monday June 18, 2012 08:00 pm EDT
SAVING ABEL the current rock band responsible for radio hits like ADDICTED, 18 DAYS, MISS AMERICA, BRINGING DOWN THE GIANT, & MUCH MUCH MORE! Special guest for this show include:REDLIGHT KING, ARANDA, & FALL FROM GRACEPurchase tickets fromt the link Cost: $17 ADVANCE / $20 DAY OF SHOW

Moby Dick

Friday May 18, 2012 08:00 pm EDT
Cost:

Unleaded and Dig Machine

Thursday May 17, 2012 08:00 pm EDT
Cost:

Days of the New

Tuesday May 15, 2012 08:00 pm EDT
Cost:

Kiss Army

Friday May 11, 2012 08:00 pm EDT
Cost:

The Brat Pak

Thursday May 10, 2012 08:00 pm EDT
Cost:

Pistol Town

Friday May 4, 2012 08:00 pm EDT
Cost:

White Leppard Crue

Thursday May 3, 2012 08:00 pm EDT
Cost:

The Ruckas

Friday April 27, 2012 08:00 pm EDT
Cost: $5

Departure

Thursday April 26, 2012 08:00 pm EDT
Cost: $5

Mad Margritt and the Lunatics

Friday April 20, 2012 08:00 pm EDT
Cost: $5

Hair Force

Thursday April 19, 2012 08:00 pm EDT
Cost: $5

Slippery When Wet

Friday April 13, 2012 08:00 pm EDT
Cost: $5-10

Zoso

Thursday April 12, 2012 08:00 pm EDT
Cost: $10

ACIDIC

Tuesday April 10, 2012 08:00 pm EDT
Fresh">belowhttp://www.etix.com/ticket/online/performan...
Cost: $17 ADVANCE / $20 DAY OF SHOW

Moby Dick

Friday May 18, 2012 08:00 pm EDT
Cost:

Unleaded and Dig Machine

Thursday May 17, 2012 08:00 pm EDT
Cost:

Days of the New

Tuesday May 15, 2012 08:00 pm EDT
Cost:

Kiss Army

Friday May 11, 2012 08:00 pm EDT
Cost:

The Brat Pak

Thursday May 10, 2012 08:00 pm EDT
Cost:

Pistol Town

Friday May 4, 2012 08:00 pm EDT
Cost:

White Leppard Crue

Thursday May 3, 2012 08:00 pm EDT
Cost:

The Ruckas

Friday April 27, 2012 08:00 pm EDT
Cost: $5

Departure

Thursday April 26, 2012 08:00 pm EDT
Cost: $5

Mad Margritt and the Lunatics

Friday April 20, 2012 08:00 pm EDT
Cost: $5

Hair Force

Thursday April 19, 2012 08:00 pm EDT
Cost: $5

Slippery When Wet

Friday April 13, 2012 08:00 pm EDT
Cost: $5-10

Zoso

Thursday April 12, 2012 08:00 pm EDT
Cost: $10

ACIDIC

Tuesday April 10, 2012 08:00 pm EDT
Fresh off their tour of the West Coast, ACIDIC continues their tour of the East Coast with Candlebox. Their latest album is Chronic Satisfaction." Check out their website at www.acidicband.com"
Cost: $15 advanced, $25 door

Junkhead and Drain You

Friday April 6, 2012 08:00 pm EDT
Cost:

12oz Prophets

Thursday April 5, 2012 08:00 pm EDT
Cost:

XVI

Friday March 30, 2012 08:00 pm EDT
Cost:

The Breakfast Club

Thursday March 29, 2012 08:00 pm EDT
Cost:

Battery

Friday March 23, 2012 08:00 pm EDT
Cost:

Back in Black

Thursday March 22, 2012 08:00 pm EDT
Cost:

Andy Velo Band

Friday March 16, 2012 08:00 pm EDT
Cost:

Moby Dick (80's Party Rock)

Thursday March 15, 2012 08:00 pm EDT
Cost:

Candlebox

Saturday March 10, 2012 07:00 pm EST
Cost:

Fan Helen (Van Halan tribute)

Friday March 9, 2012 07:00 pm EST
Cost:

The Ruckus

Thursday March 8, 2012 07:00 pm EST
Cost:

Queen Nation (Queen tribute)

Friday February 24, 2012 07:00 pm EST
Cost:

Departure (Journey tribute)

Thursday February 23, 2012 07:00 pm EST
Cost:

Sean Thomason

Saturday February 11, 2012 07:00 pm EST
Cost:

Eulogy, Defying Science

Friday February 10, 2012 07:00 pm EST
Cost:

The Ruckas

Wednesday February 8, 2012 07:00 pm EST
Cost:
37 E Main St NE
Buford, GA 30518
(678) 288-2030
Live Music Club
Hours Box Office: Mon - Thu | 10AM to 4PM