Loading...
 

 Error

  • REQUEST_DENIED

Buteco

Call: (404) 963-2929 or visit www.butecoatl.com

Open Mic

Tuesday March 17, 2020 07:30 pm EDT
Buteco wants your talent! Every Tuesday, we welcome you to share your music or poetry with us on Tuesday nights. Come over, the mic is yours!
Cost: Free

Khari Simmons - A night of Live Soulful House and Funk

Saturday February 29, 2020 08:30 pm EST
Cost: Free

Cicada Rhythm

Friday February 28, 2020 08:30 pm EST
Cost: Free

ATL Collective Hump Day

Wednesday February 26, 2020 08:30 pm EST
Cost: Free

Carnaval Weekend

Friday February 21, 2020 08:00 pm EST
Cost: Free

Five Eight

Thursday February 20, 2020 08:30 pm EST
Cost: Free

Sunshine Nights

Wednesday February 19, 2020 08:30 pm EST
Wednesday, February 19, 2020 8:30 PM  11:59 PM
Cost: Free

Rafael Ponde

Sunday February 16, 2020 07:30 pm EST
Cost: Free

Samba

Friday February 14, 2020 08:30 pm EST
Cost: Free

W8ING4UFOS

Thursday February 13, 2020 08:30 pm EST
Music Performance by W8ING4UFOS
Cost: Free

Anna Keamer, Love Letter

Friday February 7, 2020 08:30 pm EST
8:30 PM  11:59 PM
Cost: Free

Jack Jones Quartet

Wednesday January 15, 2020 08:30 pm EST
Jack Jones
Cost: Free

Open Mic

Tuesday December 24, 2019 07:30 pm EST
Buteco wants your talent! Every Tuesday, we welcome you to share your music or poetry with us on Tuesday nights. Come over, the mic is yours!
Cost: Free

Open Mic

Tuesday December 17, 2019 07:30 pm EST
Buteco wants your talent! Every Tuesday, we welcome you to share your music or poetry with us on Tuesday nights. Come over, the mic is yours!
Cost: Free

LP Mondays: Japan

Monday December 16, 2019 07:00 pm EST
LONG PLAY MONDAYS

Monday, December 16th at Buteco

Join us for our last LP of the year. Sitting in will be Curt Jackson + Danny Fernandez to guide us through a mix of engaging grooves from Japan; Jazz, City Pop, Funk, New-Wave, Synth-pop, & beyond.

Needle drops at 7pm

$3 Toñas

Brazilian bites f...
Cost: No Cover

Open Mic

Tuesday December 10, 2019 07:30 pm EST
Buteco wants your talent! Every Tuesday, we welcome you to share your music or poetry with us on Tuesday nights. Come over, the mic is yours!
Cost: Free

Adron

Saturday October 12, 2019 08:00 pm EDT
Atlanta’s favorite expat, singer-songwriter Adron, returns. Since moving to Los Angeles on the heels of releasing 2018's Water Music, Adron has penned a whole lot of brand new material, and is coming home to show off what she’s been up to. More information is coming soon.

 

Cost: $15

Open Mic Tuesdays at Buteco

Tuesday August 27, 2019 10:30 pm EDT
Buteco wants your talent! Every Tuesday, they welcome yout o share your music or poetry. Come over, the mic is yours!
Cost: Free
1039 Grant St SE suite c-10
Atlanta, GA 30315
(404) 963-2929
Restaurant