Loading...
 

PODCAST: Friends in High Places Ep. 07 Pot and Pancakes

Friends in High Places Season 1 Episode 7

Vincent Owens and Amy Koed from Care by Delivery
Radio Station Carousel Promotion See our CL radio site for more podcasts

 

Uber for weed? That's what co-founders of Care by Delivery have accomplished in San Diego. Amy Koed and Vincent Owens are bringing their cannabis delivery service to Atlanta.

Listen as they describe their first Atlanta event, Pot & Pancakes, and how they’re connecting the cannabis community.

See all episodes on CL Radio.



Food and Drink, Beer, First Draft Portal

Monday August 23, 2021 05:42 pm EDT
a Creative Loafing podcast | more...

Food and Drink, Beer, First Draft Portal

Thursday June 3, 2021 06:05 pm EDT
a Creative Loafing podcast | more...

Culture, Arts, Murals/Graffiti, Visual Arts

Wednesday May 26, 2021 07:31 pm EDT
a Creative Loafing podcast | more...

Culture, Arts, Sports, Braves

Tuesday May 25, 2021 08:25 pm EDT
a Creative Loafing podcast | more...

Culture, Arts, Murals/Graffiti, Visual Arts

Wednesday May 5, 2021 10:49 pm EDT
a Creative Loafing podcast | more...

Culture, Arts, Visual Arts , Things to Do

Wednesday April 28, 2021 06:18 pm EDT
a Creative Loafing podcast | more...

Food and Drink, Beer, First Draft Portal

Tuesday April 27, 2021 06:08 pm EDT
a Creative Loafing podcast | more...

Culture, Arts, Visual Arts

Monday April 19, 2021 07:44 pm EDT
a Creative Loafing podcast | more...

Food and Drink, Beer, First Draft Portal

Monday March 15, 2021 06:23 pm EDT
a Creative Loafing podcast | more...

Culture, Arts, Murals/Graffiti, Visual Arts

Tuesday March 2, 2021 06:26 pm EST
a Creative Loafing podcast | more...