Loading...
 

Atlanta Festivals 2007

Our Atlanta Festival recap for 2007

Seedo2 1 31 2
Photo credit: www.nophest.com
Nophest 2007

Atlanta is blessed with an amazing array of festivals and fairs that happen all year round. Below is our coverage of the big Festivals in Atlanta in 2007.

If you are looking for things to do this weekend, today or tomorrow. See our handy guide to the 5 things to do in Atlanta today. We've got critics and reader recommendations for live music, food and wine events, sports, free or those for the family. For a list of neighborhood centric-events or our page of Things to Do in ATL.

If you're in a band, an artist, run a venue, or keep your organization's calendar, we'd love to have your event on the site. Submit your event here and we'll get you on Atlanta's most comprehensive listing of events.

Festivals

Article

Wednesday February 7, 2007 12:04 am EST
Boot Scootin' | more...

Article

Wednesday March 7, 2007 05:04 am EST
Wed., March 14 | more...

Article

Wednesday March 14, 2007 04:04 am EDT
Sat., March 17 | more...

Article

Wednesday March 21, 2007 04:04 am EDT
Wed., March 28 | more...

Article

Wednesday April 4, 2007 04:04 am EDT
Sat., April 7 | more...

Article

Wednesday April 11, 2007 12:04 am EDT
Sat., April 14 | more...

Article

Wednesday April 11, 2007 12:04 am EDT
Everyday answers to oddball questions | more...

Article

Wednesday April 11, 2007 12:04 am EDT
Sat., April 14 | more...

Article

Wednesday April 18, 2007 12:04 am EDT
Wed., April 25 | more...

Article

Wednesday April 25, 2007 12:04 am EDT
Everyday answers to oddball questions | more...

Article

Wednesday May 2, 2007 12:04 am EDT
Sun., May 6 | more...

Article

Wednesday May 9, 2007 12:04 am EDT
Sun., May 13 | more...

Article

Wednesday May 9, 2007 12:04 am EDT
Mon., May 14 | more...

Article

Wednesday May 23, 2007 12:04 am EDT
Fri., May 25 | more...

Article

Wednesday May 23, 2007 12:04 am EDT
Sat., May 26 | more...

Article

Wednesday May 30, 2007 12:04 am EDT
Sun., June 3 | more...

Article

Wednesday May 30, 2007 04:04 am EDT
The Shortlist | more...

Article

Wednesday June 6, 2007 12:04 am EDT
Fri., June 8 | more...

Article

Wednesday June 6, 2007 12:04 am EDT
Sat., June 9 | more...

Article

Wednesday June 13, 2007 12:04 am EDT
Patterson Hood's Drive-By guide to Athens | more...

Article

Wednesday June 13, 2007 12:04 am EDT
Sat., June 16 | more...

Article

Wednesday June 20, 2007 12:04 am EDT
Fri., June 22 | more...

Article

Wednesday June 27, 2007 12:04 am EDT
Fri., June 29 | more...

Article

Wednesday July 11, 2007 12:04 am EDT
Tues., July 17 | more...

Article

Wednesday July 18, 2007 12:04 am EDT
Mon., July 23 | more...

Article

Wednesday July 25, 2007 12:04 am EDT
Thurs., July 26 | more...

Article

Wednesday July 25, 2007 12:04 am EDT
Critics' picks for the weekend | more...

Article

Wednesday August 8, 2007 04:04 am EDT
Shortlist | more...

Article

Wednesday August 15, 2007 12:04 am EDT
Sun., Aug. 19 | more...

Article

Wednesday August 22, 2007 12:04 am EDT
Sun., Aug. 26 | more...

Article

Wednesday August 22, 2007 12:04 am EDT
Third annual festival documents the history, drama and scope of the genre | more...

Article

Wednesday August 22, 2007 12:04 am EDT
Fri., Aug. 24 | more...

Article

Wednesday August 29, 2007 12:04 am EDT
Sat., Sept. 1 | more...

Article

Wednesday August 29, 2007 12:04 am EDT
Plus a few items of note | more...

Article

Wednesday September 5, 2007 12:04 am EDT
As the weather cools down, the festivals heat up | more...

Article

Wednesday September 12, 2007 12:04 am EDT
Sun., Sept. 16 | more...

Article

Wednesday September 19, 2007 12:04 am EDT
Thurs., Sept. 20 | more...

Article

Wednesday September 26, 2007 12:04 am EDT
Sat., Sept. 29 | more...

Article

Wednesday October 3, 2007 12:04 am EDT
Mon., Oct. 8 | more...

Article

Wednesday October 17, 2007 12:04 am EDT
Sat., Oct. 20 | more...

Article

Wednesday October 17, 2007 12:04 am EDT
Decatur Beer Festival 2007 | more...

Article

Wednesday October 24, 2007 12:04 am EDT
Follow up to the Great Decatur Beer Tasting Festival | more...

Article

Wednesday October 31, 2007 12:04 am EDT
Nov. 3-17 | more...

Article

Wednesday October 31, 2007 12:04 am EDT
Sat., Nov. 3 | more...

Article

Wednesday November 14, 2007 12:04 am EST
Thurs., Nov. 15 | more...

Article

Wednesday November 28, 2007 12:04 am EST
Sat., Dec. 1 | more...

Article

Wednesday December 5, 2007 12:04 am EST
Fri., Dec. 7 | more...

Article

Wednesday December 5, 2007 12:04 am EST
Sat., Dec. 8 | more...



More By This Writer

Article

Friday August 6, 2021 12:00 pm EDT
Comic Con will take place on August 8-8, 2021 | more...

Article

Saturday May 29, 2021 12:00 pm EDT
Atlanta Jazz Festival returns Memorial Day Weekend May 29-30, 2021 | more...

Article

Friday April 9, 2021 12:00 pm EDT
The Dogwood Festival will take place April 9-11, 2021 | more...

Article

Wednesday March 17, 2021 02:17 pm EDT
St. Patrick's Day events in Atlanta including information about the St Patrick's Day Parade. | more...

Article

Friday March 5, 2021 12:00 pm EST
Atlanta Fair expected to return March 2021 | more...
Search for more by CL Events Staff