Loading...
 

Taming of the Shrew

Sat., Jan. 4, 7:30 p.m., Sun., Jan. 5, 6:30 p.m., Fri., Jan. 10, 7:30 p.m., Sun., Jan. 12, 6:30 p.m., Thu., Jan. 16, 7:30 p.m., Sat., Jan. 18, 7:30 p.m., Tue., Jan. 21, 10 a.m., Wed., Jan. 22, 10 a.m., Fri., Jan. 24, 7:30 p.m. and Sun., Jan. 26, 7:30 p.m. 2014
Cost: $15-$36

From the venue:

The tale of the fiery and comedic romance of Kate and Petruchio, brought to you by the folks at the New American Shakespeare Tavern. For info about the early shows on Tue., Jan. 21, and Wed., Jan. 22, call the box office.
More information

At

Coming Soon
499 Peachtree St. N.E.
Atlanta, GA 30308
(404) 874-5299
shakespearetavern.com
neighborhood: #downtowncl