Loading...
 

Visual Arts

Visual Arts


Article

Friday September 4, 2020 02:04 pm EDT
Time — and an eager muralist — wait for no one | more...

Article

Wednesday August 26, 2020 06:43 pm EDT
a Creative Loafing podcast | more...

Article

Friday August 14, 2020 02:02 pm EDT
1939 — 2020 | more...


Article

Monday August 3, 2020 12:01 am EDT
An update on the status of the Visual Arts venues in the Atlanta metro area. | more...

Article

Wednesday June 10, 2020 04:55 pm EDT
a Creative Loafing podcast | more...

Article

Friday May 1, 2020 06:57 pm EDT
a Creative Loafing podcast | more...

Article

Wednesday April 1, 2020 12:00 am EDT
United Way and other organizations to benefit from his artwork | more...

Article

Friday March 27, 2020 09:54 am EDT
a Creative Loafing podcast | more...

Article

Saturday March 21, 2020 11:17 am EDT
a Creative Loafing podcast | more...

Article

Sunday March 15, 2020 10:29 am EDT
a Creative Loafing podcast | more...

Article

Saturday March 7, 2020 09:40 pm EST
a Creative Loafing podcast | more...

Article

Saturday February 29, 2020 01:34 pm EST
a Creative Loafing podcast | more...

Article

Monday February 17, 2020 03:41 pm EST
A Creative Loafing Podcast | more...

Article

Monday February 10, 2020 03:52 pm EST
A Creative Loafing Podcast | more...

Article

Monday February 3, 2020 12:19 pm EST
A Creative Loafing Podcast | more...

Article

Tuesday January 21, 2020 10:50 am EST
A Creative Loafing Podcast | more...

Article

Saturday November 2, 2019 09:54 am EDT
Hey, y’all! What’s the move? | more...

Article

Wednesday August 21, 2019 11:40 am EDT
The longstanding Summerhill-based artist talks about his sculpture work and the changing neighborhood | more...

Article

Saturday August 3, 2019 11:49 pm EDT
Galleries and gatherings, plastic and static, memories and narratives | more...

Article

Monday July 8, 2019 05:23 pm EDT
Juried exhibit of one man’s trash as another man’s treasure comes to 378 to celebrate Deacon Lunchbox | more...

Article

Thursday May 2, 2019 12:39 pm EDT
'The Hero's Wife' and 'Harold and the Purple Crayon' onstage | more...

Article

Thursday May 2, 2019 09:58 am EDT
The new gallery in Candler Park is a ‘pop-up shop’ for local artists; Kevn Kinney and Clay Harper provide the soundtrack for tonight's opening | more...

Article

Thursday February 14, 2019 05:16 pm EST
National Center for Civil and Human Rights team up with ESPN to show how sports can play a role in creating peace and acceptance | more...

Article

Thursday January 17, 2019 05:58 pm EST
Artist Emily M. Getsay, others, to discuss resistance art | more...

Article

Thursday January 10, 2019 10:19 am EST
Free bop trio livens up Castleberry Hill Art Stroll on a cold evening | more...




Galleries
Museums
Living Walls

Arts Events
Stories
Art Festivals